Meet the visionary bunch that makes it happen.

We are a team of thinkers and doers, movers and shakers, storytellers and bridge-builders, boundary pushers and translators – but above all, we are social innovation enthusiasts who create a home for radical ideas that create positive social change.

Alexander
Tillack
Head of Finance & Operations
Anna
Lässer
Co-Founder
Anna
Rösch
Finance Team
Clara
Niedt
Consultancy // Acceleration Team
Héloïse
Le Masne
Consultancy // Innovation Team
Leon
Reiner
Co-Founder & Managing Director
Luke
Davis
Communications Lead
Maaike
Hoogstede
Head of Community
Martin
Hobler
Co-Founder
Nele
Kapretz
Co-Founder & Managing Director
Sara
Moczygemba
Creative Space Team
Sascha
Stremming
Consultancy // Head of Acceleration
Sophie
Münzberg
Consultancy // Innovation Team
Vera
Kämpfer
Consultancy // Innovation Team
Gemeinsame Probleme erfordern gemeinsames Handeln - das sind unsere Verbündeten:
Logo Boston Consulting Group

BOSTON CONSULTING GROUP

 

Boston Consulting Group ist der weltweit führende Berater für Geschäftsstrategien und arbeitet mit Kunden aus dem privaten, öffentlichen und gemeinnützigen Sektor zusammen, um ihre Potentiale zu identifizieren, ihre Herausforderungen zu bewältigen und ihre Unternehmensstruktur zu optimieren.

Logo Social Entrepreneurship Akademie

Social Entrepreneurship Academy

Im Jahr 2010 wurde die Social Entrepreneurship Akademie als gemeinsame Initiative der vier universitären Entrepreneurship Center in München gegründet. Unter dem Motto “Bildung für sozialen Wandel” bildet diese einzigartige Netzwerkorganisation Sozialunternehmer oder Social Changemaker aus. Sie fördert unternehmerisches Denken in allen Disziplinen und etabliert “Social Impact” als Entscheidungskategorie in Organisationen.

Logo SEND

SEND e.V.

 

Seit 2017 verbindet das Social Entrepreneurship Network Deutschland e.V. (SEND) Sozialunternehmen aus ganz Deutschland und bringt die Bedürfnisse der Branche gegenüber der Politik zum Ausdruck. In verschiedenen Regional- und Fachgruppen arbeiten die SEND Mitglieder an gemeinsamen Initiativen und am Ausbau von Social Entrepreneurship in Deutschland.

Logo GIZ

GIZ

 

Als Dienstleister im Bereich der internationalen Zusammenarbeit für nachhaltige Entwicklung und internationale Bildungsarbeit setzt sich die GIZ dafür ein, eine lebenswerte Zukunft rund um den Globus zu gestalten. Die GIZ engagiert sich seit über 50 Jahren in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen, darunter wirtschaftliche Entwicklung und Beschäftigungsförderung, Energie und Umwelt sowie Frieden und Sicherheit.

Logo TU Centre for Entrepreneurship

TU CENTRE FOR ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Die Stärkung des Start-up-Ecosystems an der Technischen Universität Berlin ist der Schwerpunkt des Centre for Entrepreneurship (CfE). Mit direktem Zugang zu den umfangreichen Ressourcen der sieben Fakultäten entwickelt das CfE Gründungsideen und Gründungsteams und fördert gleichzeitig die Gründungsmentalität in einem technologisch und wissensbasierten Umfeld.
Logo HPI

HPI SCHOOL OF DESIGN THINKING

Das Hasso-Plattner-Institut (HPI) in Potsdam gilt als Vorreiter bei der Entwicklung und Verbreitung von Design Thinking Modellen. Der Fokus liegt auf der Vermittlung entsprechender Lehrmethoden, dem Zusammenbringen verschiedener Projektpartner sowie der Forschung zur Weiterentwicklung des Design Thinking Ansatzes.

Logo tbd Community

tbd* community

 

tbd * community ist ein sozial engagiertes Unternehmen aus Berlin, das seit April 2014 durch Crowdsourcing Jobs, Veranstaltungen und Nachrichten generiert, die es einfacher machen, Gutes zu tun. tbd * ist keine gewöhnliche Jobplattform oder Nachrichtenseite, sondern eine Quelle für effektiven sozialen Wandel.

The Beam Magazine

 

The Beam ist eine gedruckte und digitale Publikation, die einen modernen Ansatz für Informationen über nachhaltige Entwicklung und Klimawandel verfolgt und Themen wie Energiezugang, Empowerment von Frauen, E-Mobilität, Desinvestition, Kreislaufwirtschaft und mehr behandelt. Mit einem wachsenden Netzwerk von etwa 250 globalen Redakteuren und Experten ist es ihr Ziel, Forscher, internationale Organisationen, Unternehmer und Aktivisten dabei zu unterstützen, bessere Geschichten rund um ihre Projekte zu verfassen.

Meet the visionary bunch that makes it happen.

We are a team of thinkers and doers, movers and shakers, storytellers and bridge-builders, boundary pushers and translators – but above all, we are social innovation enthusiasts who create a home for radical ideas that create positive social change.

Alexander
Tillack
Head of Finance & Operations
Anna
Lässer
Co-Founder
Anna
Rösch
Finance Team
Héloïse
Le Masne
Consultancy // Innovation Team
Leon
Reiner
Co-Founder & Managing Director
Luke
Davis
Communications Lead
Maaike
Hoogstede
Head of Community
Martin
Hobler
Co-Founder
Nele
Kapretz
Co-Founder & Managing Director
Sara
Moczygemba
Creative Space Team
Sascha
Stremming
Consultancy // Head of Acceleration
Sophie
Münzberg
Consultancy // Innovation Team
Vera
Kämpfer
Consultancy // Innovation Team
Common problems require collaborative action - these are our allies:
Logo Boston Consulting Group

BOSTON CONSULTING GROUP

 

The Boston Consulting Group is a global management consulting firm and the world’s leading advisor on business strategy. They partner with clients from the private, public, and not-for-profit sectors in all regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their enterprise.

Social Entrepreneurship Academy

The Social Entrepreneurship Academy was launched in 2010 as a joint initiative between the four university-based entrepreneurship centres in Munich. Under the slogan ‘Education for Societal Change’, their network educates social entrepreneurs and changemakers. It also instils entrepreneurial thinking in all disciplines and promotes social impact as a priority with its partner organisations.

SEND e.V.

 

Established in 2017, the Social Entrepreneurship Network Germany (SEND) connects social enterprises nationwide and voices the interests and needs of the sector in the political sphere. With different regional and professional groups, its members work on joint initiatives and on strengthening social entrepreneurship in Germany.

GIZ

 

As an expert in the field of sustainable development and international education, the German Corporation for International Cooperation (GIZ) is dedicated to shaping a future worth living around the world. The GIZ has over 50 years of experience in a wide variety of areas, including economic development and employment promotion, energy and the environment, and peace and security.

TU CENTRE FOR ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Strengthening the startup ecosystem within Berlin’s University of Technology is the Centre for Entrepreneurship’s focus. With direct access to the substantial resources of the seven faculties, the CfE develops startup ideas and teams while nurturing the startup mentality within a technological and knowledge-based environment.

HPI SCHOOL OF DESIGN THINKING

The HPI School of Design Thinking has taken a pioneering role in the development and dissemination of Design Thinking. The focus of the HPI School, Potsdam lies in the teaching method, the cooperation with project partners and the research and further development of Design Thinking.

tbd* community

 

tbd* community is a Berlin-based social business. Since April 2014, tbd* has been crowdsourcing jobs, events, news and information that make doing good easier. tbd* is not a traditional jobs platform or news site, but rather a resource for effective social change.

The Beam Magazine

 

The Beam is a print and digital publication that takes a modern approach to sustainable development and climate change information, covering topics like Energy Access, Women’s Empowerment, E-mobility, Divestment, the Circular Economy and more. With a growing network of about 250 global editorialists and experts, their aim is to help researchers, international organisations, entrepreneurs and activists to build better stories around their projects.